Executive Agencies

Appendix A: Executive Agencies

The following have been determined by the General Services Administration (GSA) to be “executive agencies” for the purpose of using GSA sources of supply and services. Note that this list is not all-inclusive; other agencies may be eligible, and GSA will make an eligibility determination on a case-by-case basis.

The agencies and activities named below may use contracts established under GSA Schedules:

  • Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
  • Agency for International Development
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Air Force
  • American Battle Monuments Commission
  • Armed Forces Retirement Home
  • Army Corp of Engineers
  • Department of Army
  • Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)
  • Bureau of Land Management
  • Central Intelligence Agency (CIA)
  • Christopher Columbus Fellowship Foundation
  • Department of Commerce
  • Commission on Civil Rights
  • Commission on Fine Arts
  • Commodity Credit Corporation
  • Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  • Consumer Products Safety Commission
  • Corporation for National and Community Service
  • Department of Defense
  • Defense agencies and Joint Service Schools
  • Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Energy
  • Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  • Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
  • Executive Office of the President
  • Export-Import Bank of US
  • Farm Credit Administration
  • Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
  • Federal Election Commission (FEC)
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
  • Federal Labor Relations Authority
  • Federal Maritime Commission
  • Federal Trade Commission
  • U.S. Forest Service
  • General Services Administration
  • Government National Mortgage Association
  • Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • Interagency Council on Homelessness
  • Inter-American Foundation
  • Department of the Interior
  • International Boundary and Water Commission, United States Section
  • Department of Justice
  • John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
  • Department of Labor
  • James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation
  • Merit Systems Protection Board
  • Morris K. Udall Scholarship and Excellence in National Environment Policy Foundation
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • National Archives and Records Administration
  • National Credit Union Administration
  • National Council on the Handicapped
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • National Endowment for the Humanities
  • National Labor Relations Board
  • National Science Foundation
  • National Safety Transportation Board
  • Department of Navy
  • Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
  • Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board
  • Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission
  • Office of Personnel Management
  • Office of Special Counsel
  • Peace Corps
  • Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
  • Postal Regulatory Commission
  • The Presidio Trust
  • Railroad Retirement Board
  • St. Elizabeth’s Hospital
  • Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
  • Selective Service System
  • Small Business Administration
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • Social Security Administration
  • Department of State
  • Tennessee Valley Authority
  • Trade and Development Agency
  • Department of Transportation
  • Transportation Security Administration
  • Department of Treasury
  • U.S. Arms Control and Disarmament Agency
  • U.S. Secret Service
  • U.S. International Trade Commission
  • U.S. Navy Medical Research Unit
  • U.S. Postal Service (USPS)
  • Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
  • [contact-form-7 id="2459" title="Contact form 1"]
  • July 2021
    M T W T F S S
  • Blog Categories
    Blog Calendar
    July 2021
    M T W T F S S

    © Copyright 2017 GSA Schedule.